Sleepless

Straight: Husband and Wife:
Sleepless
4 votes
Author: allusivebutterfly Published: 11/16/2006 story views: 3594

“Mike…it’s your turn,” I moaned rolling around under the covers.

I’d just fallen asleep about ten minutes ago and couldn’t bear the thought of climbing out of my warm cocoon. “Mike……..Mike……uhhhh fine.” Wrestling with the sheets, I forced myself out of bed. The window had been left open and the cool September air outside sent a shiver through my naked body as I reached for my bathrobe. Wrapping the soft material around myself, I made my way down the dark hall and into the nursery.

Mike and I had always known we wanted a family. We had decided to wait until our careers were steady and we had a home to call our own. When we finally decided it was the right time, Mike was there one hundred percent: attending every class, reading every parenting book…even going to the store five times a day to fulfill my every craving. In fact, it wasn’t until three months of diapers, bottles and late night tantrums that his “I’ll take care of it honey” became “Can’t you get it this time?” Lack of sleep had made us both edgy and the battle of whose turn it was seemed never-ending.

“Shhhhhh. There, there Karri,” I said lifting my little bundle from her crib. “Mommy needs her sleep…and so do you.”

I paced the room for a bit and finally ended up in the rocking chair, lulling both Karri and I to a peaceful quiet. Sliding the top of my robe off the edge of my shoulder, I exposed my breasts, hoping a feeding would help her to fall asleep.

As I sat there, rocking, I heard a noise in the hallway and looked to the door. Mike was standing there, watching me. Feeling a little over exposed for the job, I quickly began trying to pull my robe closer around me, covering my chest. As I looked back up, Mike was making his way across the room.

“Do you have any idea how sexy you look right now?” he said as he knelt down in front of me.

He bent forward, kissing Karri on the head, while I ran my free hand through his hair. After taking in the entire view from head to toe, Mike looked directly into my eyes. “I think motherhood has made you even more irresistible.”

Standing once again, he gently took Karri from my arms and placed her back into her crib.

Kneeling back down in front of me, Mike began to slowly slide me forward in the chair, bringing my buttocks to the edge of the seat. Caressing my calves, my knees, my thighs…he began to untie my robe, sliding it off the curves of my body, exposing my naked flesh.

Not releasing his gaze, he began running his hands up my legs, slowly spreading them apart. He began kissing my inner thigh, holding gently onto my hips, his eyes never leaving mine.

Leaning back in the chair, I’d forgotten how sleepy I had been.

“Mike,” I whispered in the darkness, “I’m not sure this is a good idea. I don’t want to wake Karri.”

Without saying a word, he sat up again, looking like a sad pup who wanted to play. Not wanting to take no for an answer, he slid both hands up my thighs, looking coyly at me, and began lightly rubbing my clit with his thumb. A quiet moan escaped my lips as the unexpected touch excited me.

“I can feel how wet you are…are you sure you want me to stop?”

Before I even had a chance to say no, Mike was kissing my cunt. The sight of his head between my thighs was always erotic. As I watched, I began to feel his lips parting. His warm, moist tongue slowly emerged from his mouth, meandering through my folds. The slippery muscle massaging my pussy was irresistible.

I could feel my body tensing. Mike could feel my anticipation growing and began lightly flicking the tip of his tongue over my clit. My body began to tremble, not being able to contain my delight.

I began to play with my breasts; massaging and pinching my nipples, heightening my desire. Mike looked up briefly, watching my hands touching myself.

Diligently carrying on his task, Mike’s tongue made contact once again. I couldn’t tell what I enjoyed more, the sucking of my clit or the flicking of my tit. The sensations combined were phenomenal.

As if I needed any more stimulation, Mike began thrusting two of his fingers in and out of my dripping pussy. He matched his thrusts to the rhythm of his tongue, massaging my clit directly now.

Holding my breath, my body became rigid as I awaited my sweet release. The pleasure was building. I could feel my whole body concentrating for that one moment.

Gasping for air I released into climax, my entire body shaking involuntarily. A breathy “Oh my God…” was all I could get out between my panting and trembling.

Standing up on his knees, Mike bent over and kissed me softly on my lips. I could taste myself on him.

As he stood and turned towards the door, sauntering out of the room, I could see him smiling in the mirror against the wall.

Walking back into the bedroom, I climbed into bed, straddling Mike over the sheets. Pretending as though he had been asleep the entire time, his eyes remained closed, ignoring the fact that I was on top of him.

“Motherhood may have made me even more irresistible, but if I’m not getting any sleep tonight, my dear, than neither are you.”

This entry was posted in Romantic English Stories. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

